ABOUT US

 

[Email to all BODs, Board Members and Staff]

Board of Directors [ Email All ]

President
Barry Freeman

blfree13@yahoo.com

Vice President
Mike Singels
mjsingels@msn.com

Secretary
Roberto Williamson
dadwithgirls@aol.com

Treasurer
Tim Ives
theives2@msn.com

Sergeant at Arms
Jim Carson
jim.carson21@gmail.com

Board Members at Large [ Email All ]

John (Mike) Ray
msray1127@gmail.com

James Keller
Jkeller676@aol.com

Lance Lazoff
Lazof@comcast.net

Jon Gustafson
Zebra-30@msn.com
Jill Wohlbach
Frogdog6@hotmail.com

Staff [ Email All ]

Executive Director
Robin Rogers
Robin@csppa.org

Office Manager
Rhonda Keller Rhonda@csppa.org

Accountant
Sue Richards,CPA sueccs@earthlink.net

----->Email to all Board Members and Staff

Office location

559 E. Pikes Peak Ave #102
Colorado Springs , CO 80903
Phone: 634-0058
Toll Free: 1-866-471-6308

Fax: 634-0755

Hours of operation: Monday-Friday/ 8:00-4:00

Critical Incident Phone Number: 229-9227

 

 
CSPPA, 559 E. Pikes Peak Ave., Suite 102, Colorado Springs, CO 80903 - Office: 719.634.0058 - Fax: 719.634.0755
Toll Free:1-866-471-6308 - Hours: Mo,Tue,Thur,Fri/ 8:00-4:00, Wed/8:00-2:00 -
Critical Incident Phone Number: 229-9227
| Current Newsletter | Centurion Archives | Board and Staff | Bylaws | Meeting Minutes | Personal Notes | Member Comments |
| Scholarship | Contact Info | Past and Future | Member Benefits |Discounts and Deals | PPA Donors | Links | PPA Store | | Home |
Webdesign by Szilvia © Colorado Springs Police Protective Association